OUR VENUE
Culford School
Sports and Tennis Centre
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP28 6TX

Culford School Website
TRAINING TIMES
Every Thursday

Club Members:
7.00pm - 8.15pm

First Team:
7.30pm - 9.30pm
MAIN SECTIONS
ABOUT US
The Bury Bombers are a wheelchair basketball
team based in Bury St Edmunds that caters for
people of all ages and abilities. The Club works
from grass roots to National League level with the
ethos of Courage, Inspiration, Determination
and Equality.
Charity Number:
Clubmark Number:
1154299
BWBBC01
Chairman & Head Coach Jill Anderson | jill@burybombers.org.uk | 01284 728458
2014/2015 Division 2 South
Date
Time
Where
Home
Away
Score
Sunday 21/09/14
1.30pm
Woking
Blackhawks 2
v
Bombers 1
38 - 42 (Win)
Saturday 04/10/14
3.00pm
Aylesford
Maidstone Rebels
v
Bombers 1
33 - 36 (Win)
Sunday 12/10/14
2.00pm
Culford
Bombers 1
v
Norwich Lowriders
28 - 48 (Loss)
Saturday 08/11/14
2.30pm
Stanmore
Titans 3
v
Bombers 1
46 - 31 (Loss)
Saturday 29/11/14
2.00pm
Culford
Bombers 1
v
Blackhawks 2
42 - 58 (Loss)
Sunday 07/12/14
2.20pm
Cardiff
Cardiff Celts
v
Bombers 1
76 - 34 (Loss)
Saturday 10/01/15
2.15pm
Norwich
Norwich Lowriders
v
Bombers 1
61 - 45 (Loss)
Sunday 25/01/15
12.00pm
Plymouth
Plymouth Storm
v
Bombers 1
50 - 49 (Loss)
Sunday 15/03/15
2.00pm
Culford
Bombers 1
v
Cardiff Celts
41 - 72 (Loss)
Sunday 22/03/15
2.00pm
Culford
Bombers 1
v
Blackcats
43 - 69 (Loss)
Sunday 29/03/15
2.00pm
Culford
Bombers 1
v
Maidstone Rebels
38 - 64 (Loss)
Sunday 12/04/15
2.50pm
Birmingham
Blackcats
v
Bombers 1
62 - 41 (Loss)
Sunday 26/04/15
2.00pm
Culford
Bombers 1
v
Plymouth Storm
20 - 0 (Win)
Sunday 03/05/15
2.00pm
Culford
Bombers 1
v
Titans 3
32 - 53 (Loss)