OUR VENUE
Culford School
Sports and Tennis Centre
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP28 6TX

Culford School Website
TRAINING TIMES
Every Thursday

Club Members:
7.00pm - 8.15pm

First Team:
7.30pm - 9.30pm
MAIN SECTIONS
ABOUT US
The Bury Bombers are a wheelchair basketball
team based in Bury St Edmunds that caters for
people of all ages and abilities. The Club works
from grass roots to National League level with the
ethos of Courage, Inspiration, Determination
and Equality.
Charity Number:
Clubmark Number:
1154299
BWBBC01
Chairman & Head Coach Jill Anderson | jill@burybombers.org.uk | 01284 728458
2011/2012 Division 3 Central
Date
Time
Where
Home
Away
Score
Sunday 09/10/2011
11.00am
Coventry
Crusaders 2
v
Bombers 2
28 - 35 (Win)
Sunday 20/11/2011
3.00pm
Newmarket
Bombers 2
v
Jaguars 2
16 - 58 (Loss)
Sunday 27/11/2011
3.00pm
Newmarket
Bombers 2
v
Heat
11 - 56 (Loss)
Saturday 03/12/2011
3.30pm
Newmarket
Bombers 2
v
Lowriders
16 - 35 (Loss)
Sunday 08/01/2012
3.30pm
Leicester
Cobras 2
v
Bombers 2
46 - 16 (Loss)
Sunday 21/01/2012
1.30pm
Comberton
Heat
v
Bombers 2
70 - 20 (Loss)
Sunday 29/01/2012
4.30pm
Norwich
Lowriders
v
Bombers 2
36 - 22 (Loss)
Sunday 12/02/2012
3.00pm
Newmarket
Bombers 2
v
Crusaders 2
33 - 10 (Win)
Saturday 17/03/2012
2.00pm
Newark
Jaguars 2
v
Bombers 2
64 - 14 (Loss)
Saturday 21/04/2012
1.30pm
Newmarket
Bombers 2
v
Cobras 2
16 - 55 (Loss)
Teams
Played
Wins
Losses
For
Against
PD
Points
Cobras 2
10
10
0
484
273
211
20
Heat
10
8
2
524
263
261
18
Jaguars 2
10
5
5
472
361
111
15
Lowriders
10
4
6
293
343
-50
13
Bury Bombers 2
10
2
8
199
458
-259
12
Crusaders 2
10
1
9
196
470
-274
11